Contacts

Head
Full name Position Phone Extras. E-mail
Vladimir Pustovarov Afanasievich Director - -
Reception (Working hours: Mon-Fri from 8-30 to 17-00 Days off: Sat-Sun) - 737-36-81, f.737-36-86 -
Burdiyan Vitalii Borisovich Deputy director for commerce 737-36-83 - vburdiyan@bkport.com
Vorobyov Dmitriy Vjacheslavovich Deputy director for pperations / head of PPK 737-36-82 - dvorobyev@bkport.com
Shlikov Alexander Nikolaevich Deputy director for cap. construction 737-36-91 - ashlikov@bkport.com
Shilova Tamara Alexandrovna Deputy director for economics and finance 737-36-90 - tshilova@bkport.com
Shvets Anatoliy Petrovich Deputy director of general security 737-36-84 - ashvets@bkport.com
Operation department
Full name Position Phone Extras. E-mail
Pinkevich Albert Vladimirovich Head of warehouse 737-36-88 - apinkevich@bkport.com
Semushev Vyacheslav Vladimirovich Senior stevedore 737-36-81 518 vsemushev@bkport.com
Kelembet Inna Anatolievna Head of workflow department 737-36-87 - ikyelyembet@bkport.com
Group accounting - 737-36-81 f.737-36-79 516 uchet@bkport.com
Financial department
Full name Position Phone Extras. E-mail
Accounting Accounting 737-36-89, +38 050 324 20 77 535, 538, 540 accounting@bkport.com
IT Department
Full name Position Phone Extras. E-mail
IT Department - 737-36-85 - it@bkport.com
Other departments
Full name Position Phone Extras. E-mail
Department of commercial and contractual activity - 737-36-81 527 afesenko@bkport.com
HR Department - 737-36-81 524 vyakovlev@bkport.com
Legal adviser - 737-36-81 539 dchekmarev@bkport.com
Mechanization department - 737-36-81 517